Eeeeek! Exciting news!!

You may remember a while back that Preloved asked me to write an article for them about being a ‘bride on a budget’ – basically the basis to this blog!

I was really chuffed to be asked to write the piece, and today, I got an email through to say that my article has been published on their website!! So naturally I’m very excited that they thought it was worth putting it up on there!

The article talks about bargains, saving money and getting the most for your money – all the things I’m passionate about when it comes to wedding planning!!

If you fancy a sneak peek here is the link!

Let me know what you think!!

2 thoughts on “Eeeeek! Exciting news!!

  1. Saw your article and came across your blog. It was the first thing I had read and I was on Preloved looking for items for our ‘woodland,rustic,country’ theme and was surprised you also have gone for this….Look forward to reading your blog.

    • Hi Hayley, thanks for getting in touch! It’s nice to see that people are reading my article and then finding where it all began!

      My wedding definitely comes under that theme – there’s loads of wood, natural materials, animals and outdoorsy things surrounding our big day! And as our day nears and we tick things off our list its all getting very exciting!

      What date is your wedding?! I’d love to hear all about it!

      Lauren – itsabridesworld xx

Leave a Reply

