Going to see my dress tomorrow…

Tomorrow morning I am going to pop over to my dress shop, pay off the final balance and see whether I prefer the fur bolero I bought a while back or the lace bolero I recently bought with it.

Im a bit nervous about seeing my dress again; I haven’t seen it since last November, and I know its not going to fit me yet as I kind of lost my way with my dieting. I’m actually going back onto the 5:2 diet tomorrow but obviously that’s not going to help me with my 11am appointment!

Updates to follow…..

Leave a Reply

