Vistaprint goodies

The last time I ordered from Vistaprint was when I ordered our Save the Date magnets at the very end of 2011.

They send me emails regularly with freebies and offers but up until now I haven’t taken them up on their offers. But now our big day is getting nearer I decided to see if there was anything I could make use of, and there was!

I ordered a t shirt for Mr M and a ‘Just Married’ bag for myself, plus some address labels and a keyring.

And the grand cost? £6.61 (and that was just for p&p)!!!

image

The t-shirt will be going into Mr M’s Groom’s Box for him to open on the day, and the ‘Just Married’ bag will be for me to use on our minimoon to lug all my magazines and dog treats about in.

You can’t beat Vistaprint freebies!!

Leave a Reply

