Calling all budget brides!

Are you a bride on a budget like myself but still planning on holding a FAB wedding, or are you a happily married lady who can share your experiences?

Have you made your own invitations? Did you make your own favours or buy your dress second hand? I am looking for any wise married ladies or brides-to-be that have done exactly this to write posts on! I want to prove to other brides that a perfect wedding can be achieved even if you don’t have the “average £23,887” that many UK couples spend!

If you feel this is you, then email me and I may be able to feature you on my blog!

Get in touch for more info!

Thanks! xx

Leave a Reply

