Spring/Summer flower inspiration

I rarely post anything about flowers. Not because I don’t like them (I really do), but up until now, flowers haven’t really featured in our wedding because I didn’t really think it was the ‘done thing’ at winter weddings (however you’ll see in coming posts that I’ve done a complete 360 on this)!

So seeing as the sun is out today and I’m feeling flowery, I thought I’d post some photos of BEAUTIFUL spring/summer flower displays.

flowers1

flowers3

flowers2

flowers4

If I was having a spring or summer this would literally be the focus for my wedding! SO gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

