Hallmark candle offer

I popped into my local Hallmark Discount store today and picked up some great candle bargains!

I was tipped off by my future Mother-in-Law that they were selling Christmas scented Yankee Candles at a really cheap price – £6.99 for the large jar (RRP £19.99), £5.75 for the medium jar (RRP £16.99) and £2.99 for the small jar (RRP £8.99). There wasn’t a huge range of scents, but I love the Christmas scented candles and because they were so cheap I thought I’d buy them and put them in my ‘bottom drawer’ for this Christmas.

candles

I bought 1 large and 3 medium jars to use around our house, and I bought 3 small jars which I’m going to put in my Bridesmaid thank you bags. AND, when I got to the tills, the cashier told me about another deal – spend over £10 (which I had) and you receive a free ivory pillar candle for free!!! I’d spent just over £30 so the lady gave me three of them! Which is really handy as they’ll be useful to use on our wedding day to decorate our venue!

Big yays for unexpected bargains!!

Leave a Reply

