My earring decisions..

I’ve just started thinking about what jewellery I’ll be wearing on the big day. And its not an easy job to decide.

I was thinking about having a more formal set for the day and then changing to a more glitzy set for the evening, but I know in reality I’ll either forget or I’ll be too caught up in the swing of things and it’ll end up being a waste of money. So I’m on the hunt for something that will fit both.

Because I’m thinking of adding some kind of lace cover up to my dress, I don’t think I’ll need a necklace, and I’ve already decided to wear the bracelet my late Nan gave my Mum for her birthday that has now been passed onto me. So really I’m looking for a pair of earrings and something to wear in my hair.

I want drop earrings, but not heavy ones as personally I think ‘pulled earlobes’ look ugly.  I’m not sure if I want clear diamante ones, or coloured stones to be similar to the bridesmaid dresses. I love the ruby ones, but I’m not sure if they’re too jazzy for the day!

earrings

My other choices are something more traditional…

earrings2

They’re all just SO pretty!!!!!!!! How can I choose?!?!

And not only have I got to decide on earrings, but I’ve also got to hunt out something to wear in my hair….

Leave a Reply

