Happy Valentines Day!!

I’d just like to wish everyone a very Happy Valentines Day!!

I hope everyone is having a lovely day so far! Mr M and I aren’t going out to celebrate tonight, instead we’re going to get an Indian takeaway delivered and celebrate cuddled up on the sofa with our three puppies and a film!

And talking of puppies.. Here’s one that’d like to give you all a big kiss!!

20130214-151503.jpg

On a slightly different note, this’ll be my first and last Valentines Day where I receive a fiance card! Last year Mr M couldn’t find a fiance card that he liked so he bought me a very pretty ‘To the one I love’ card instead. This year, he managed to find a lovely one but it’ll be the last one I’ll receive from him as his fiance. Next Valentines Day I’ll be receiving a WIFE Valentines card as we’ll have been married for a month and a half by then! Now that is exciting!

20130214-152547.jpg

Happy Valentines Day! xx

Leave a Reply

