Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

We just booked our mini-moon!!!! I am actually SO excited!! It’ll only be the second time we’ll have been away on our own since we’ve been together.

We’re going on the 6th January to Sherwood Forest where we’re renting a log cabin in the woods for 4 nights. It has its own private hot tub on the balcony and it is pet friendly so we’re bringing the puppies with us! It’ll be their very first holiday too so I’m excited for them!

Log cabin

Log cabin2

Sherwood Forest is the area that Robin Hood used to live and the Disney version is my most favourite film in the world.. ever! So its really nice that we’ll be mini-mooning somewhere that Robin and Maid Marian fell in love. I will search for the tree that has their initials carved in!! Haha.

One of the most exciting things was filling in the form and stating who would be on this holiday – I had to write my new married name!!! I nearly died with excitement doing that!! That makes it all feel very real!!

Now I just have to sort out some honeymoon outfits…!!

Leave a Reply

