Kids goody bags – part two

Last week I told you I was making goody bags for the little ones attending our wedding to keep them entertained through the ‘boring bits’ (not that any part of our wedding will be boring!!). Well I have almost all the bits and bobs that go into them now, so I thought I’d share my progress!

The bags themselves have arrived, and so now the only things missing from the photos are the food items (to be bought much nearer the time), the foam animal masks and the bubbles! Then they will be good to go!

So here they are!

kids tags

I’m going to jazz the labels up a bit with some mini cut out shapes using my paper cutters (probably my animal ones if I can remember where I put them!), as they look quite plain at the moment! And because they’ll have the children’s names on them, they’ll also act as table place names! Genius!

Once I have everything I’ll upload a final photo of it all and then it’ll be onto the next project! Woo!

Leave a Reply

