Bridesmaid hair

Unlike myself, all my Bridesmaids are blessed with nice long hair. This means that we have a bit more choice in how they style their hair.

So I thought I’d share my ideas…

Hairstyles

Hairstyles2

I think I like the half up, half down style… Its an easy but pretty look that will suit all of my Bridesmaids, whether they have a full fringe, side fringe or no fringe!

Pinterest is a great place to find different styles; that’s where all the above photo inspiration has come from!

Now to put the ideas to the girls…

Leave a Reply

