The lady who will make us all look pretty on the big day is booked!

I probably looked at around 30 different hair and makeup companies before deciding to book the first one – a lady who has done the hair and makeup for a number of people on the wedding Facebook group I am part of.

I have to say, I didn’t realise it would be so expensive! I know they have to buy all the make-up and brushes etc, but I wasn’t prepared for how much it’d all cost in the end. And it all adds up when you have 2 bridesmaids wanting hair and makeup done, 1 wanting just hair and one of the Mums wanting her makeup done as well as me having the works. Eeeesh.

But, we’ll definitely look pretty once all the preening is done. And that makes for good photos! So now I’ve just got to decide on hair and makeup styles for us all, which is where Pinterest comes in!

Hooray for Pinterest!!!!!

Leave a Reply

