Happy New Year!!

I’d just like to say a massive HAPPY NEW YEAR to each and everyone of you! AND, an even bigger HAPPY WEDDING YEAR to any of you 2013 Brides out there (including myself)!

2013 Brides…… this is OUR year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so freaking excited!!!!!! It feels like forever since Mr M proposed, and now I can finally say, “I’m getting married this year”!

Now I’m off to scoot round the sales while everyone who had a few too many seeing the new year in is still in bed…….. You snooze, you lose!!

Best wishes and lots of love!!! xx

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!

  1. Firstly, Happy New Year to you and Mr M!!!

    Secondly, as soon as it struck midnight the only thing I could say was “We’re getting married THIS year!” Sooo excited for both me and for you as well hun :)

    *Happy dance* Not long to go now!

    2013 is going to be a great year!!

    Lots of love xxxxxxx

    • Thank you!!!! Happy New Year to you too!!

      I’m SOOOOOOOOO excited!! I have almost another year to go till my wedding day, but for some reason just having that 2013 in the date makes it seem loads closer! How’s all your planning coming along? xxxxx

Leave a Reply

