Bridesmaid shoes 2.0…no good :(

You may remember that a few weeks back I bought some pretty sparkly gold Bridesmaid shoes for an absolute bargain…

Well, it appears the search for Bridesmaid shoes is still ongoing. The first Bridesmaid to try them on, was happy with the shoes (other than thinking in her opinion they were slightly too high for her liking).

This week I managed to get Bridesmaid no.2 to try her pair on. They were too big. So I gave her my 3rd Bridemaid’s pair (who is a size smaller) to try on, but they were too small!

So unfortunately, beautiful bargain Bridesmaid shoes 2.0 are having to go back as well.

I have seen a different pair in another shop which may be suitable though, so I’m going to pop into town tomorrow to see if they stock them in my local store.

Who’d have thought it’d be this hard?!

Leave a Reply

