Exciting developments

So last week I posted about my two little ring bearing puppies, Stanley and Milo. Well there has been another recent addition to the M household..

….meet Daisy!

 Daisy has come to join our family after her first family’s dog attacked her and the owners felt it was no longer safe for her to live with them! She is an absolute sweetheart, and is now going to be our third doggy member of the wedding party!

What is strangely convienent, is that I have three Bridesmaids, and now three dogs. So my idea is that Daisy will be led in first with my Chief Bridesmaid, and the two boys will follow on afterwards with my two other Bridesmaids to present the rings.

Crazy? Quite possibly. Very us? Most definitely!

On a seperate note, Mr M’s Sister, and one of my Bridesmaids finally tried her dress on after it sitting in my wardrobe since March. And I have to say, she looked FAB!

Anddddd, there’s only 478 days to go!!

Happy bunny!!

Leave a Reply

