So excited!

A while back I made some reserved seating signs for the wedding ceremony, and now, I’ve been commissioned to make some more!

A fellow Bride loved what I’d made and asked me to make some for her too! So I’ve now got another little project to do! She’s after something similar, but with different colours and with slightly different wording.

I’ve opened a crafting business page on facebook, and this is my first proper commission! If anyone else is interested, the facebook page is Daisy Chain Designs.

I’m really excited to be undertaking this project while doing my own wedding stuff has gone a bit quiet and hopefully it’ll be the start of more little projects for other Brides in the future!

Leave a Reply

