Dog ring bearers

So now I have my three gorgeous puppies, I’m planning on training them to be ring bearers at our wedding. Crazy, some people might think. But they’ll be such an integral part of our family by then that I can’t imagine getting married without them.

I won’t dress them up like some couple’s do, but they will wear a little bow tie in our wedding colours. I also don’t think I will let them run up the aisle with the rings on their own; that just seems like a recipe for disaster to me! Instead they will be walked up the aisle by two of my Bridesmaids and will sit at the front until the time comes for the rings to be exchanged.

Here’s my inspiration from the wedding’s of other crazy dog lovers!

Leave a Reply

