Apologies for the absence…

I’d just like to apologise for the lack of posts recently – Mr M and I have just got the keys to our first house! 

Its all systems go with stripping wallpaper and making this strange new house into OUR home! It’s quite a big job as the entire house is covered in (horrible) patterned wallpaper!

I’ll be back VERY soon though with lots more weddingy posts, plus some sneaky pics of our house, just incase anyone is interested!

In all honesty though, I can’t wait to get away from the growing pile of wallpaper and black bin bags, and get back into sticking sequins, glitter, ribbon and other pretties onto pearlescent card!!

P.S. Moving house has made me realise how much I’ve already bought for the wedding! I’m finding boxes full of bargains I had completely forgotten about…

Leave a Reply

