Country Baskets membership

I’ve just applied for a Country Baskets membership.

Country Baskets is a fab site where you can buy crafting items for a very reasonable price. You can buy online, or in-store, but you have to be a member to do so.

I will be using them to buy things to decorate our wedding venue. They’ve got loads of things that fit well with my colour scheme and are a lot cheaper than places like Hobbycraft, plus they have a much bigger selection of crafting items. And they stock Christmas stuff all year round – fab for me, as it means I can source items for my winter wedding throughout the year!

Hopefully my application will be accepted and I’ll get my membership card through soon! 

Leave a Reply

