iWedding Deluxe iPhone/iPod app on sale

I bought this app for my iPhone a while back and it is FAB! It is my go-to-guide away from home when I can’t carry my wedding planning folder with me.

And its on sale at the moment on the iTune app store!!

You can add in all the companies and suppliers you are using, and it records what you’ve spent and how that affects your budget. You can also upload your guest list into it, work out seating plans and note down meal choices.

You can even add photos to the app!

Highly recommended!!

Leave a Reply

