Selena Gomez, Rachel McAdams and Zooey Deschanel are my new hair crushes

The other day I did something quite drastic. I dyed my hair brown. “WOW, that really is drastic! NOTTTTT!!!!”, I hear you say! Okay, so its not that drastic really, but its a big step for me as I have been blonde for my entire life. Now I look like a completely different person!!

So, I’ve started researching new ‘up-do’ wedding hairstyles for me with my new darker hair, to get a more accurate representation of what I will actually look like on my wedding day. And I’ve just realised, that 90% of the photos I have saved into my wedding folders on my computer are of either Selena Gomez’s, Rachel McAdams’ or Zooey Deschanel’s hair!

I thought I’d share a few of my hair crush photos with you.. just because they look AMAZING!!

Leave a Reply

