My favourites from Notonthehighstreet.com

I LOVE notonthehighstreet.com! It is very ‘me’. 

I seem to find HUNDREDS of items on there that fit very much into ‘my style’. Much of it is ‘shabby chic’ inspired, but my favourite things are the romantic and personalised items. I’d personalise EVERYTHING if I could. But I think the term ‘less is more’ comes into that somewhere!

So I thought I’d share with you just 4 of my favourite items that I’ve seen today whilst browsing the website!

Some of the items you could make yourself easily if you had the time and patience, but some of these beauties are best left to the professionals, I think! And don’t forget, you can set up a wedding gift list on there (that way, you stay within budget, but still get to have all those lovely decorations to adorn your house post-wedding..!!!!)…

And here they are.. Click on the photo to be taken straight to the seller on the website!

£18

£25

£2.50

£12

Leave a Reply

