An unlikely place to find gifts..

I popped into my local pharmacy to pick up some vitamins, but I came home with a bag full of gifts for my wedding party! 

On display, they had some lovely fabric clothes hangers (perfect for hanging the Bridesmaid dresses on), makeup bags, jewellery sets and stationery!

I already have jewellery for my Bridesmaids, but I did buy them each a gorgeous pen and a fabric hanger for their dresses. The pens were beautiful, and at £1.99 each they were a bargain!

I wouldn’t say my local pharmacy is anything special – they’ve always had things like that in there, I’d just never really taken any notice before!

Leave a Reply

