Happy Birthday itsabridesworld!!!!

itsabridesworld was offically 1 year old yesterday!!

I’d just like to say a big thank you for all your support over the last year; I would have enjoyed writing about my wedding plans and finding bargains whether anyone actually read it or not, but it means SO much to know that I have regular followers who enjoy my posts and I can actually help people plan their wedding!

I’ve loved hearing from so many of you over the past year whilst you are planning your own weddings – please do get in touch if you haven’t already! And remember, I’m still looking for Brides-on-a-Budget to feature in my posts!

Here’s to an equally bargain-grabbing, DIY-filled, healthy and successful 2012!!

Lots of Love,

itsabridesworld xx

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday itsabridesworld!!!!

  1. Happy birthday to itsabridesworld! Thankyou for all your wonderful posts Lauren! Oh and happy new year too! Can’t wait for another year of fantastic posts :D xxxx

Leave a Reply

