Winter wedding fashion

I’ve written before about winter weddings, but as a winter Bride myself, I am slightly obsessed with all things cosy, sparkly, snowy, furry and romantic at the moment so I’m adding a few more photos!!

I bought myself an ivory faux-fur jacket today to wear over my dress, and allow me to have lots of photos taken outside without freezing too much!! It was an absolute bargain from Primark of all places, and I was really lucky to get the last one in the shop!

So remember, fashion isn’t just about looking good, its about practicality as well…!! 

These are just a few of my favourite inspirational winter wedding fashion photos that I have been drooling over the last few months!

Leave a Reply

