I really want…

.. a hand stamped piece of cutlery from Goozeberry Hill!!!

I can’t comment on the quality of them personally, but a fellow Bride I’ve been speaking to bought a couple of the hand stamped spoons and LOVES them!!

I really want one/two/a whole collection of them. They are SO cute! And a great keepsake! I want to get a MR & MRS pair for Mr M and I.

Each piece is about £6.50 each (depending on what you get – the Mr & Mrs forks are £15) and they’d make great presents for friends who are getting married as they are quite reasonable in price and you can have whatever you like stamped onto them.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/Goozeberryhill?page=1

Once I’ve ordered mine I’ll post a picture..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

